I love the U.S.

[1]
In 1776, your ancestors got independence from British.
This was the first democratic-country.
All other countries at that time were controled by emperors or Kings.

In 1776, there were no electricity, no gas, no crude-oil, no telephone, no TVs, no water-supply-systems.
People worked about 12-hours per day or more to eat and to live.
(Of course, so did in 1789 of Frence Revolution.)

And, your ancestors gathered and talked about Democracy and Independence in spare-times.
Your ancsestors cultivated crops with horse-power.
And, your ancestors got indeoendence and Democracy for the first time in human-history!!!

[2-1]
And, you complain, you say
“Japan is blah-blah-blah”
“Toyota is blah-blah-blah”
“Hodna is blah-blah-blah.”

Of course, ther were NO Toyota nor honda in 1776.
There were even NO Japan in 1776.
(I mean that Tokugawa feudal-society existed.)

[2-2]
I have NO intention to support American-top1%.
I HATE Americna-top1%, Wall-Street, American-politicians, American-Generals, etc.etc.

But, (I am deeply sorry) you are lazy.
You are lazier than your ancestors.

So, Wall-Street, American-top1% and American-Generals are looking down on you.

[2-3]
I DO love the U.S. I DO love American-99%.
I DO NEVER support American-top1%.
I DO NEVER support Wall-Street.

You say “I wanna be a rock-star! blah-blah-blah”
You say “I wanna be IT-Industry exective!!! blah-blah-blah”
You say “I want to play Video-games! blah-blah-blah”
You say “I want to be a programmer in Video-game-company! blah-blah-blah”
You say “I want to be a Steve Jobs! blah-blah-blah”

When you say “I want to work at car-industry and make American-cars.”???????
When you say “I want to make PCs and super-computers in the U.S.”?????

AND.
You accuse GM, Ford and Cyrysler???

Yeah, today’s American-top1% and executives are garbage!!!!!
But, you too are the cause.

Who have been making cars?????

Do you think that the workers and the CEOs at that time could have motivation
when you have been saying “I wanna be a rock-star! blah-blah-blah” “I wanna be IT-Industry exective!!! blah-blah-blah””I want to be a programmer in Video-game-company! blah-blah-blah””I want to be a Steve Jobs! blah-blah-blah”
???????

If the CEOs can have motivation, they are supermen.
And, of course, they are not.

You must get up and kick their @$$.
(I mean LEGALLY!!!!!)

[3-1]
This is what your country did!!!
It is not Soiet-Union nor China.
It is the U.S.!!!!!

[3-2]
[Wikipedia]
Haymarket affair
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Haymarket_affair
The Haymarket affair (also known as the Haymarket massacre or Haymarket riot) was the aftermath of a bombing that took place at a labor demonstration on Tuesday May 4, 1886, at Haymarket Square[2] in Chicago.
It began as a peaceful rally in support of workers striking for an eight-hour day and in reaction to the killing of several workers by the police, the previous day.
The Haymarket affair is generally considered significant as the origin of international May Day observances for workers.

[3-3]
[Wikipedia]
Pullman Strike
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pullman_Strike
The Pullman Strike was a nationwide railroad strike in the United States in the summer of 1894. It pitted the American Railway Union (ARU) against the Pullman Company, the main railroads, and the federal government of the United States under President Grover Cleveland.
The strike and boycott shut down much of the nation’s freight and passenger traffic west of Detroit, Michigan.

Labor Day
In 1894, in an effort to conciliate organized labor after the strike, President Grover Cleveland and Congress designated Labor Day as a federal holiday.
Legislation for the holiday was pushed through Congress six days after the strike ended.

[3-4]
[Wikipedia]
George Pullman
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/George_Pullman#Pullman_strike
Pullman strike[edit]
When manufacturing demand fell off in 1894, Pullman cut jobs and wages and increased working hours in his plant to lower costs and keep profits, but he did not lower rents or prices in the company town.
Eventually the workers launched the Pullman Strike. When violence broke out, he gained the support of President Grover Cleveland for the use of United States troops.
Cleveland sent in the troops, who harshly suppressed the strike in action that caused many injuries, over the objections of the Illinois governor, John Altgeld.
A national commission was appointed to study the causes of the 1894 strike.
It found Pullman’s paternalism partly to blame and described Pullman’s company town as “un-American.”
In 1898, the Supreme Court of Illinois forced the Pullman Company to divest ownership in the town, which was annexed to Chicago.

[3-5]
[Wikipedia]
Labor Day
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Labor_Day
Labor Day in the United States is a holiday celebrated on the first Monday in September.
It is a celebration of the American labor movement and is dedicated to the social and economic achievements of workers.

[4]
I DO love the U.S.
I DO love Americna-99%.

Maybe you hate me by this.
You anger against me by this. omg omg omg
But, what can I do????
I have no power.

I am deeply sorry.
I donot want to say only to you.
But, what should I do????

I DO love the U.S.
I am sorry.

I think that you are a Toyota’s employee.
You donot understand the principal principle of Democracy.

You (or I or we) do it myself!
That is Democracy.

Nobody gives you democracy for free.
In fact, rights or Democracy are correspond to MONEY.
Nobody gives you money for free.
So, you must earn Democracy by yourself.

When Goerge Washinton built the U.S., American-people kept this rule.
Today, you forgtot (or at least you pretend not to know) this rule.

Toyota gives you money for free? NO.
Honda gives you money for free? NO.

Or, this question is more correct.
Japan gives you money for free? NEVER
China gives you money for free? NEVER

If today’s America is not good for you, then you are lacking in effort.
I am deeply sorry if you are an American.
Please forgive me Sir for my discourtesy, if you are an American.

“Strike while the iron is hot.”
“Spare the rod, spoil the child.”

Your proverbs.

OR.
Do you want to say
“We developed newly education-system!!!”
“We already developed newly economic-system, which is run by financial-engineering which iwas developed by Wall-Street! By this economic-system, we can grow endlessly!”

Do you really believe this???

In fact, I didnot say this, because I wanted to be liked by Americans.
Maybe, your parents or at least your grand-parents said to you like me. (I knew it.)
And, maybe, your parents hate Hollywood and Wall-Street.And, you loved Wall-Street and Hollywood and you resisted against your parents.
Please forgbive me Sir for my discourtesy. But, I knew it.

If you donot like today’s GM, Ford, Chrysler, IBM,
then you must change it.

That is Democracy.
George Washington gave you the power.
I envy you. because I was born in Japan.
If I say this in Japan, I will be arrested!!!
In Japan, people can NEVER do Demos easily like in your country!!!!!

The U.S. is the most democratized country.
Don’t you belive this?

Then.
All of your military-operations of droping bombs on foreiners’ heads will fail.

I am deeply sorry to write too long.

I DO love the U.S. I DO love American-99%!
So, I will dare to say this.
Please please please please please forbgive me Sirs.
I DO love the U.S.

But, at least, you mistook what I want to say.

There are too many not-educated people all over the world.

Do you really believe that you can educate all of them?????
THEN.
Why haven’t you done it till now?????

(If you can do that, then your 1-million teachers and professors all over the U.S. will lose jobs. XDXP)

Of course, we can NEVER do that.
In fact, you cannot teach Democracy even to your country’s people YET.

[2]
This is easy-to-understand-example.

If there were gang’s and mafia’s oconflicts,
then your police didnot react directly.

Of course, police should protect citizens.
But, maybe, police let them kill each-other.

This can workl!
BECAUSE, you police’s history proved it!!!

AND.
Your American-Military and Americna-Military-Industy donot want to admit this!
BECAUSE, they will lose their easy-money jobs!!

[3]
SO.
You must let them kill each-other!!!

You are really stupid-moron who watched too much Hollywood-movies!!!
Or, you are getting money from Americna-Military-Industry.

Why do you want to break into Mafia’s conflicts????

For example, Mafia-team A and Mafia-team B is fighting,
you (Of course, I TOO!!!!!) duck your neck.

And, you sell beer and cigarette to both of them.

That is citizen!!!!!

You forgot Americans’ stubborness and toughness!!!

[4]
If you father and mother were figthing,
what would you do???

Maybe, when you were small,
you ducked under the table.

I have NO intetion to insult you.
I say again and again that I TOO KNEW IT.

That is human’s knowledge.

You are super-duper-stupid-morons contaminated by Hollywood.
Or, you are gettign money fomr Hollywood.

[5]
There are too many stupids all over thew world!
And, you can NEVER eduacate them all!!!!
Even North-Korea admitted so!!! XDXP

I have NO intention to insult them.
But, you prove that you cannot educate even your people!!!

Or, at least, Japan, Germnay and China must do it!
We Americna-99% has NO money!

We donot want to do it anymore!!!

So, let them kill against each-other!!!

[6]
Even I know that there are too many things which people ought not to say in public.
Donot let me say it all.

Please please forgive me Sirs.
I am deeply sorry.
But, I DO love the U.S. I DO lvoe Americna-99%.

If you accuse me, then you must accuse Japan and Germany first!!!!!

If Chinese-mafia and Italian-mafia are fighting against each-other,
you must duck and you must sell beer and cigarettes to both of them.

That is citizen.
That is American-toughness.
(I have NO intention to support mafia.)
(I have NO intention to insult any one of Americans.)
(I jhave NOP intention to insult Chinese-Americans nor Italian-Americans.)
Police and citizens will solve after all.

But, today, your government is stupid.

The U.S.Government is attacking both Chinese-mafia and Italian-mafia.
And, you pay the tax.
And, your son is drafted by the police.

And, American-Military-Industye, Wall-Street, Hollywood, Toyota and Honda are getting easy-moeny.

If you want to change this, you must act.
That is democracy.

This entry was posted in America. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

